Reviews for Gustin R Blad, NP


 11/14/2022

Very good all around.

   — Robert Card


 11/13/2022

Top notch care 👌 every time I go in

   — Terry McFarland


 10/16/2022

Gus always takes time to hear my concerns and then offer any solutions that he thinks will be appropriate

   — Bruce Evans


 10/03/2022

Dr. Blad is very professional and polite. He explains his findings in a easy to understand manner.

   — Paulette Cunningham


 10/02/2022

Very nice and knowledgeable Doctor and stuff.!

   — Martin Gutierrez


 08/29/2022

Routine 6-mo asthma & sleep apnea check; excellent appointment

   — David Weller


 08/17/2022

Gus Blad FNP, gives the most thorough lengthy explanation we have ever experienced. Complete with labs & film. He's also caring, funny and the most pleasant medical professional we've ever had the pleasure of seeing. We both rate Gus above all others 5 stars isn't nearly enough.

   — Nancy & Dwight Goodnight


 08/14/2022

Absolutely the best care. Gus is very through and listens to what you have to explain and relates back what he and the staff feel is the best solution. I never feel like they are trying to hurry and get the patient done and out. Confidence, caring and knowledge best explains Gus and the clinic. All the staff really do care.

   — Sharon


 05/24/2022

Very friendly and professional. Expressed concern about my fears and assured me that the treatment would help

   — Gary Davis


 05/08/2022

I always feel like I matter, I’m so glad I have such good care. Very professional. I highly recommend him.

   — Southeastern1000


 05/04/2022

Gus was prepared for the visit having studied breathing test results. He covered x-rays with me and decided to get a CT scan to get a better view of both lungs. Was very happy with his knowledge and the amount of time to cover my concern,

   — Randy Quinn


 04/21/2022

Gus cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen and looks you in the eye and talks to you. I am an older person and he does not talk down to me or over my head to my daughter who comes with me. He actually talks to me. AND, he listens. This is way above what I get by many of the other doctors I go to. Especially in the ER.

   — Pat Burton


 04/16/2022

My experience with Gus Blad over the years has been exceptional. He is knowledgeable, compassionate, and spot on helping me. Thanks Gus

   — Art Phelps


 04/11/2022

very professional and informative, I have high regard for Gust and his abilities. Dr. Gene Wray

   — Dr. Gene Wray


 04/05/2022

I have been seeing Gus Blad for about 6 years. He is always professional; makes sure you understand everything about your visit before you leave and goes over test results with you so you understand them.

   — Julia


 03/16/2022

I REALY LIKE DR. BLAD HE IS DOWN TO EARTH KIND OF THAT YOU CAN UNSTAND AND HE HAS REALY HELP ME OUT ALOT

   — DENNIS DYE


 01/26/2022

After checking in I was taken right into one of the patient rooms. No waiting! Hillary was the Medical assistant who ran all the vitals and updated my file. She was very thorough and when she was finished, as She exited the room She said that She would advise Dr Blad that I was ready. I expected a long wait but, it was only a minute or two and Dr Blad came right in. Dr Blad went over a report about my C-Pap usage that showed I was doing pretty darn good on it compared to the old machine I had been on. I told him that I was sleeping more soundly compared to before.

   — Thad Hale


 12/20/2021

One of the best health providers I’ve seen in a long time. He was more than happy to answer any questions I had and explained all the test results in a way that was easy to understand.

   — Noel


 10/14/2021

Best respiratory care I've ever received.

   — Mk


 10/11/2021

Very good Gus listens to my concerns and gives appropriate and understandable sugestions

   — Bruce Evans


 09/30/2021

Been seeing Gus for almost 10 years now. He explains everything thoroughly. He makes sure you understand his recommendations before you leave. He is very respectful and professional. You never feel rushed during your visit. He truly cares.

   — Julia


 09/09/2021

Gus was very personal and professional in his explanation and treatment for my sleep apnea I would highly recommend him to anyone

   — James Tiede


 08/26/2021

Wonderful

   — Barry Everett


 08/23/2021

great

   — Gene Wray


 08/09/2021

It was on time and informative

   — Joe Jensen


 08/09/2021

Great appointment, listens attentively, answers all questions

   — Dave


 07/08/2021

I’ve had asthma for many years and it is under control very well, but when I have an attack, usually brought on by flu or a cold, I need help quickly. Gus has a plan and is embellish to help me when I need it most! He’s an excellent listener and that is important in a medical personnel, because the patient knows their body better than anyone! I’m so glad I found him.

   — Sandi Long


 06/02/2021

Very good! I appreciate the care that I receive from Gus. He is always knowledgeable, informative and pleasant. He is part of a team that makes time for me and are helpful. I recommend Gus for all your pulmonary needs.

   — Sue


 05/15/2021

He is very kind and explains things well.

   — E Sheffey


 04/29/2021

Friendly staff No long wait Answers questions Helpful

   — Cindy Luker


 04/17/2021

Great Guy very willing to listen to my concerns

   — Russell Hansen


 04/14/2021

I feel Gus is genuinely concerned about my wellbeing and makes me comfortable during my visits.

   — Idaho Red


 03/18/2021

I love how kind he is.

   — Bonnie Potter


 02/25/2021

Very productive, very informative

   — Dave


 02/25/2021

Completed a telemedicine visit with Gus. He was very patient to address all my concerns and was reassuring.

   — Brent Faure


 02/25/2021

He is great to work with and tries to find what is the problem.

   — Elisa S


 01/06/2016

It is such a rarity to find someone in the medical profession who genuinely cares so much about patients and is willing to go the extra mile for them. I was a patient for a year before having to move away or I would be a patient for life. I've yet to find someone in my new town who is so understanding and helps me laugh off my anxiety so going to the doctor isn't so stressful, not to mention the vast improvement in my condition!

   — Keep Fighting

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users